16 different books on children's literature released

07 January 2017 Source: RSS News

Kathmandu, Jan 7: Sixteen different books related to children's literature have been unveiled simultaneously on Saturday. Minister for Education, Dhaniram Poudel, released the books, published by Khoji Publication. On the occasion, Minister Poudel said that preparation of curriculum and methods of teaching should be prepared keeping into account the child psychology.

The existing education related policy has some flaws in this context, he added.The books are penned by Maya Thakuri, Dr Dhruba Ghimire, Shaswot Parajuli, Shyam Krishna Khulimuli, Anuradha Sharma, Janardan Baral, Rajendra Bhakta Joshi, Bijayram Shakya, Raj Kumar Prajapati, Rajesh Dangol, Ujeli Sunar, Dilip Chaudhary, Dev Koimi, Nirmala Chapagain and Yashu Shrestha.

More News